2014-06-25

W20140625

10 thoughts on “2014-06-25

  1. beautiful! you happen to know what kind of flower this is? I don’t think I’ve seen the likes of it before.

    • Thank you Eva. Unfortunately I have no idea what plant this is. Can only tell you that these flowers are quite small (less than a cm across) and the plant was flat on the ground. Not very helpful, I know 😦
      I believe I’ve seen these same flowers but entirely yellow.
      Have a nice week.

      • Never mind, I’m familiar with this trouble. Comes along with being a macro photographer… Some little beauties just don’t reveal their names willingly :). Nice week to you, too!

Please, leave your comment.

